Friday, January 24, 2014

The Rising: The Complete Blog Story




Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise.

click on the chapter title to read.
Chapter 1: Dark Paradise
Chapter 2: Elvis
Chapter 3: Find My Own  Way
Chapter 4: Last Girl On Earth
Chapter 5: My Best Days
Chapter 6: Teenage Wasteland
Chapter 7: All You Need
Chapter 8: You And Me
Candles are out,
Eleven's Ink.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...